accept tracks in DCal acceptance for cluster-track matching
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 15:42:50 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 15:43:15 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
commit522e7670998303ed7f63d73714624578d6fde12a
tree7f51025d77e415335607c5ee389453f627d81899
parent15911857eb7f28bdd04435208dbc3f647a06b367
accept tracks in DCal acceptance for cluster-track matching
EMCAL/EMCALUtils/AliEMCALRecoUtils.cxx
EMCAL/EMCALrec/AliEMCALTracker.cxx