add correction factors for energy calibration of MC production LHC14a1a
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 15:07:34 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 15:12:40 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
commit532d19e022eeccf9ce884e6b61fa3b7860f0f64a
tree8a7d3e3f78e251ec05e7ae9915ede1530304ae77
parent0a65baab1bed6fbf525e87f6125e51e7fcafcc73
add correction factors for energy calibration of MC production LHC14a1a
EMCAL/macros/OADB/UpdateEMCAL_OADB_Recalib11hMC.C [new file with mode: 0644]
OADB/EMCAL/EMCALRecalib.root