update very old example macro, libraries list, AddTask arguments
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 15:00:02 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 15:01:09 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
commit53e14fd5a139a5ffb590908a68111796896ffe88
treeab65e4f3c3bd773cfe60f9d9ff3a8664fbcc43d8
parent466d4f7ad053b67d187c1bb39a65ac766f0b95a5
update very old example macro, libraries list, AddTask arguments
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/macros/QA/ana.C