updates in PID selection
authormaszyman <maszyman@cern.ch>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 14:21:32 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
committermaszyman <maszyman@cern.ch>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 14:23:43 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
commit53f88a613cfaf093e217499a54e6e9e1a7914999
tree569f6e62204469fd37135ee54b27d7b0bd0a2c2c
parent6e016aa265cd8e0cd471d140a6771f9ad8decbe7
updates in PID selection
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/AliFemto/AliFemtoEventReaderAOD.cxx