Changes in drawing macros:
authormiweber <m.weber@cern.ch>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 18:25:14 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
committermiweber <m.weber@cern.ch>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 18:27:16 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
commit53ff9638ddf919df414fa79e8eaa11014ab641bf
tree40ca1175ebc87d2d8a16f4f3f7680bb245c12000
parent6d895d22a3f5b6f21d4555f9f6af9afdbc2600ab
Changes in drawing macros:
- remove range restriction in Delta Eta when projecting
- automatic calculation of range for medium and high momentum = 3*sigma of Gauss fit (only if not above safety margin, to be checked)
PWGCF/EBYE/macros/drawBalanceFunction2DPsi.C
PWGCF/EBYE/macros/drawCorrelationFunctionPsi.C