additional PID cases for AliFemtoESDTrack
authormajanik <majanik@cern.ch>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 13:10:00 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
committermajanik <majanik@cern.ch>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 07:33:34 +0000 (09:33 +0200)
commit541411170800d1e1ab572e197b77183d5e6ad242
tree8cc9dc9ab9517910a6f641dccd4ef8a624ec2f10
parenta6ee5cabcef9685facf5339af43de580a0521123
additional PID cases for AliFemtoESDTrack
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/AliFemtoUser/AliFemtoESDTrackCut.cxx