CMake: Retrieve Git information
authoragrigora <alina.grigoras@cern.ch>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 11:55:12 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
committeragrigora <alina.grigoras@cern.ch>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 09:16:29 +0000 (10:16 +0100)
commit5420ed567f1daa24c5615b6005e3a21b3f62ce44
treeb3e8319f578675c64f438e3e10702a0140bb3a16
parentcecb5f0fa0530f79d37a8e2f49d0720cc18c07b0
CMake: Retrieve Git information

3 Git modes: BRANCH, TAG and DETACHED
ALIROOT_VERSION: Branch name, tag name, short hash for detached mode
ALIROOT_REVISION: short hash
ALIROOT_SERIAL: number of commits
20 files changed:
ALIROOT/aliroot.cxx
GRP/MakeCosmicTriggersEntry.C
GRP/UpdateCDBIdealGeom.C
GRP/UpdateCDBVertexDiamond.C
HLT/doc/doxygen.conf.in
HLT/global/AliHLTGlobalPreprocessor.cxx
MUON/macros/UpdateCDBCTPConfig.C
STEER/CDB/AliDCSGenDB.cxx
STEER/STEER/AliReconstruction.cxx
STEER/STEERBase/AliVersion.cxx
TPC/TPCbase/AliTPCPreprocessor.cxx
cmake/ARVersion.h.tmp
cmake/AliRoot-config.cmake.in
cmake/CheckGitVersion.cmake
cmake/da.spec.in
macros/DiffGeomBeforeTagging.C
macros/MakeAlignmentObjs.C
macros/MakeAllDETsFullMisAlignment.C
macros/MakeAllDETsResMisAlignment.C
macros/MakeAllDETsZeroMisAlignment.C