adding color reconnection option for Pythia6 generator (from Leticia Cunqueiro Mendez...
authormiweber <m.weber@cern.ch>
Mon, 5 May 2014 10:31:22 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
committermiweber <m.weber@cern.ch>
Mon, 5 May 2014 10:33:36 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
commit54ea8cdd8e480f2b795f28bc003173f6e22a90b7
tree44419f76a8645b565d60f84a0ac185d56a97f1db
parentf30085132c9dbabfa82c8b3462471bc535b4afe2
adding color reconnection option for Pythia6 generator (from Leticia Cunqueiro Mendez <leticia.cunqueiro.mendez@cern.ch>):
- cr=1: standard perugia tunes with CR are called.
- cr=0: the corresponding retuned versions w/o CR are called.
ANALYSIS/macros/train/AddMCGenPythia.C