update geometry doc
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 11:09:50 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 11:11:33 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
commit552957f34fcaa57da993551331336c6486d71398
tree0a6b8ddad90077c27408f7878458de2dd30a7977
parentf02b044cf4e2c11fb5ab93cdab395bf937729142
update geometry doc
EMCAL/doc/geometry.tex