Correlate tracks and clusters with reconstructed jets
authormfasel <mfasel@lbl.gov>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 11:04:21 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
committermfasel <mfasel@lbl.gov>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 16:05:54 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
commit555bdd7f194b6eb6f3fef1fc38be5e0e5b8d8bdb
tree363f8e89cd6261516771268c5f4c04e0c152a16a
parent73af89898a17e34b299d72b508ea5cec7edec21a
Correlate tracks and clusters with reconstructed jets
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskPtEMCalTrigger.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskPtEMCalTrigger.h
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskPtEMCalTrigger.C