fixing HLT re-initialization
authortbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 15:34:48 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
committertbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 15:48:37 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
commit55baa954b2d56f66159e276cd4f886bfb300ac0f
treee3d3ca57d7873e2850c68fc5e61fac0c645ceb90
parenta8b7cbf6b54be5981c6aa683b0e870bb88ea417e
fixing HLT re-initialization

After a reconstruction run the (global) HLT component handler is
destroyed but still referenced by the various module agents. During
subsequent runs a new component handler can't be registered with the
agents which leaves HLT system in error state (component registration
fails).

Now the component handler is properly deregistered from the agents
on destruction.
HLT/BASE/AliHLTComponentHandler.cxx
HLT/BASE/AliHLTComponentHandler.h
HLT/BASE/AliHLTModuleAgent.h
HLT/BASE/AliHLTPluginBase.cxx
HLT/BASE/AliHLTSystem.cxx
HLT/MUON/OfflineInterface/AliHLTMUONAgent.cxx
HLT/MUON/OfflineInterface/AliHLTMUONAgent.h