Revert "Fix for coverity (AdC)"
authorhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 15:46:57 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 08:24:56 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
commit55c894ba5be83b59f4912f7b731f9848eae6ddbb
tree2e15affe4f4778ab19086cc3fa44279a2685ebb9
parentb31a156de1cdd60e3d550e4fd24a183f7ac8b9c3
Revert "Fix for coverity (AdC)"

This reverts commit 1d9e38e2e9166632b03667a21cf8ae1b353a49a2.
TOF/AliTOFClusterFinderV1.cxx
TOF/AliTOFDDLRawData.cxx
TOF/AliTOFQADataMakerRec.cxx
TOF/AliTOFSDigitizer.cxx
TOF/AliTOFTrigger.cxx
TOF/AliTOFcalibHisto.cxx
TOF/AliTOFv6T0.cxx