Fix funny signs in combo boxes
authorwiechula <Jens.Wiechula@cern.ch>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 14:54:39 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
committermivanov <marian.ivanov@cern.ch>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 20:08:33 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
commit56522ab9ab9cba40ea79cbbb808bdbca75f9ba86
tree7f762306ffed908c9259da81c1a231426d276840
parent9c30c328631e8ef3ea41047041a755066d85f54c
Fix funny signs in combo boxes
TPC/AliTPCCalibViewerGUI.cxx