Add processing of STANDALONE runs in TPC preprocessor
authorhaavard <haavard.helstrup@cern.ch>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 09:55:49 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
committerhaavard <haavard.helstrup@cern.ch>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 10:00:05 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
commit57588877b56de29bdd60fcd52da3e9288964c984
treeebbe4aa4f190fa7dd6ab5131b75e5e12e86775ac
parent9276e74d180bc5712e8adab2426fb573a689c565
Add processing of STANDALONE runs in TPC preprocessor
TPC/TPCbase/AliTPCPreprocessor.cxx