add the eta decay case separated from the generic other decays where it was not the...
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 14:01:35 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 14:02:05 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
commit57cfa54534d772ccacd39c3dfa246ddbef1a4c76
treee6213827f381f8c0bb762f69c18f783c4eea2f1a
parent6a813ca59db5caf27673de1b1570c14840a85e2b
add the eta decay case separated from the generic other decays where it was not the case, add the case for eta decays with lost companion like for pi0 decays
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleHadronCorrelation.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleHadronCorrelation.h
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleIsolation.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleIsolation.h
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaPhoton.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaPhoton.h