Trigger Associated with tracks 15<pT<100
authorfkrizek <filip.krizek@cern.ch>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 07:51:15 +0000 (08:51 +0100)
committermvl <marco.van.leeuwen@cern.ch>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 12:48:31 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
commit58003b11860350ea06b13969e57505605a1ae9df
treec326019d0cd3c80959ee445781b087fd68d62843
parent1b62352b6aeed99d7be37d7d08dc4c829f4535ae
Trigger Associated with tracks 15<pT<100
PWGJE/AliAnalysisTaskJetCorePP.cxx