remove unused THnSparse; add jet leading particle pt axis
authorsaiola <salvatore.aiola@cern.ch>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 01:32:40 +0000 (21:32 -0400)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 15:25:16 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
commit58705ca926f6cfaef29aff868eb56690a3d2e237
treece6867577208ede1a785a0c70ceb37e08eec7106
parent23104481548e42e69aa2fc33ae919240c2d63d39
remove unused THnSparse; add jet leading particle pt axis

Signed-off-by: loizides <cloizides@lbl.gov>
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/AliJetResponseMaker.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/AliJetResponseMaker.h