add option to do the analysis only when one of the clusters is tagged as isolated
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 08:12:54 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 08:13:41 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
commit589810b21efbb75f54236e176cfadb3bbb6f754f
tree011f04c2f6639710c9e3f87deda09bb8cb5f38c2
parented33b9ef283cf0ee6bc1c76629275cf96314aea0
add option to do the analysis only when one of the clusters is tagged as isolated
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaPi0EbE.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaPi0EbE.h