add histogram to check invariant mass for pairs inside isolation cone; change printf...
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 07:15:57 +0000 (09:15 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 07:16:21 +0000 (09:16 +0200)
commit58b9d5030caa5d4589a92d26d0a212adc54d862e
tree786a28d38486340a598c1378aaa7eceb660f0e96
parent61284b3ba7b611f44387d6056c838f80190093c0
add histogram to check invariant mass for pairs inside isolation cone; change printf's to AliDebug/AliInfo/AliWarning
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaPi0EbE.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaPi0EbE.h