fix wrong initialization of int with a float
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 16:21:08 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 16:40:33 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
commit58d86dbcec29c73f827cebf196e8e2f6f01156c5
treef67365fb0a285a722f5148287ec32b83a448a62c
parentfb371b83871e563c8d1e79a964aa61afaa80b7b2
fix wrong initialization of int with a float
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleJetFinderCorrelation.cxx