add pT depending cut check histograms
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 22:44:33 +0000 (00:44 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 22:46:10 +0000 (00:46 +0200)
commit58ea8ce55a01486dd73aa7c0eed009f1f2782e82
tree53b20405a6ff6adc9b2007d6626124b8fcd18a22
parent3419308c2b9505a4747c96fc07c85c2a15318d89
add pT depending cut check histograms
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaPhoton.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaPhoton.h