Changed member from "const char *" to TString
authormfloris <michele.floris@cern.ch>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 13:55:12 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
committermfloris <michele.floris@cern.ch>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 13:56:22 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
commit5942de8c0f955f27b71fc0fdfb76b4fb0a94bc3f
tree530cdefe5dd2337dc68ac6b7e5d630a8fd5df8c4
parent51bfb3bcf42b77fb346abc9f5058a661dbca8f84
Changed member from "const char *" to TString
PWG/DevNanoAOD/AliNanoAODReplicator.h