updates in Kaon Femto train
authormaszyman <maszyman@cern.ch>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 11:07:44 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
committermaszyman <maszyman@cern.ch>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 11:08:28 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
commit5988e1e8366fab87b51acc2a899b0d45c16b7cb2
tree36a4bd672d531f84e6120bf83cf3393f9fc8f682
parent5e7a424a8795a222203c08813e98b32225d61127
updates in Kaon Femto train
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/macros/Train/KchHBT_PID20/All/V0A/AddTaskFemto.C [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/macros/Train/KchHBT_PID20/All/V0A/ConfigFemtoAnalysis.C [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/macros/Train/KchHBT_PID20/All/V0M/AddTaskFemto.C [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/macros/Train/KchHBT_PID20/All/V0M/ConfigFemtoAnalysis.C [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/macros/Train/KchHBT_PID20/Kaons/V0A/AddTaskFemto.C [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/macros/Train/KchHBT_PID20/Kaons/V0A/ConfigFemtoAnalysis.C [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/macros/Train/KchHBT_PID20/Kaons/V0M/AddTaskFemto.C [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/macros/Train/KchHBT_PID20/Kaons/V0M/ConfigFemtoAnalysis.C [new file with mode: 0644]