fix const subtr tracks. Note: array has no gaps
authormverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 09:15:44 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 10:43:17 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
commit59a3310ed6f1c5671bc32dad38c562f2126d2036
tree38675bf49713a2cd371e6bc460224a6951d67182
parent0bf286e7ccb6fff77d3c39c995c09b20741cef3e
fix const subtr tracks. Note: array has no gaps

fix indenting

adjust binning

fix for constituent subtracted tracks. Note: array has no gaps
PWG/EMCAL/AliEmcalParticle.cxx
PWG/EMCAL/AliEmcalParticle.h
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/AliEmcalJetTask.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/AliEmcalJetUtilityConstSubtractor.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalJetMassStructure.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskJetEmbeddingFromGen.C