Fix histogram filling for decay case and neutral trigger; pass the MC label of the...
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 15:15:48 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 20:41:57 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
commit5a04739d4157055c12924fecaea264b16bc76ac2
tree5810e686c0279d78b9051a8ead11676131fc345c
parent6f84cc7bb571b7b95bb0a640035395a551d5c151
Fix histogram filling for decay case and neutral trigger; pass the MC label of the trigger and not the full trigger object
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleHadronCorrelation.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleHadronCorrelation.h