If the track is not matched to TOF, set the labels to -1 in the getter
authorshahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 15:52:56 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
committershahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 15:53:33 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
commit5a4961b74c3e46228bfaed00f7425fa8bc2c4544
tree266732a6bc231d6fb9e8dbc2d2b8f7d4d54cb911
parent55baa954b2d56f66159e276cd4f886bfb300ac0f
If the track is not matched to TOF, set the labels to -1 in the getter
STEER/ESD/AliESDtrack.cxx