Add deltaR vs pt D ptj
authorcbianchi <cbianchi@cern.ch>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 14:10:37 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
committermvl <marco.van.leeuwen@cern.ch>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 16:17:56 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
commit5a51a395a5cee34f5de0c9d3211999f8f6e298a3
tree57544e6ce61df3c45ec25a775cbe3f4482a58e9b
parentc6f098d94f48f41f3c6d5068b35efdec2fb36e82
Add deltaR vs pt D ptj
PWGJE/FlavourJetTasks/AliAnalysisTaskFlavourJetCorrelations.cxx