JETAN par file: rename directory for compilation
authormvl <marco.van.leeuwen@cern.ch>
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 14:23:49 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
committermvl <marco.van.leeuwen@cern.ch>
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 14:24:09 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
commit5b2d1e200d53306b0c7dc109173d94e636173226
tree8e2df37877d11ef037643f51ed1ea852121ac903
parent5709c40adb9ec54bec04e572255c88de2490fdc6
JETAN par file: rename directory for compilation
JETAN/Makefile
JETAN/PROOF-INF.FASTJETAN/SETUP.C
JETAN/PROOF-INF.JETAN/SETUP.C