remove temporary task that was used to troubleshoot the gamma flow anaysis
authorrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 13:00:38 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
committerrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 13:05:31 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
commit5b40748ccaef16477d4034cef7912f80e3491bcb
tree562d73dc3653bdd73a08e2fe3e0e56963c305665
parent68230aafa937764cf5bbe3f635a003e7093b69af
 remove temporary task that was used to troubleshoot the gamma flow anaysis
PWG/CMakelibPWGflowBase.pkg
PWG/CMakelibPWGflowTasks.pkg
PWG/FLOW/Base/AliFlowAnalysisWithScalarProductDev.cxx [deleted file]
PWG/FLOW/Base/AliFlowAnalysisWithScalarProductDev.h [deleted file]
PWG/FLOW/Tasks/AliAnalysisTaskScalarProductDev.cxx [deleted file]
PWG/FLOW/Tasks/AliAnalysisTaskScalarProductDev.h [deleted file]
PWG/PWGflowBaseLinkDef.h
PWG/PWGflowTasksLinkDef.h