Bug fix: clone data member pointers in assignment operator
authordstocco <diego.stocco@cern.ch>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 13:05:27 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
committerlaphecet <laurent.aphecetche@subatech.in2p3.fr>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 15:34:06 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
commit5b6bf9fede7e36a5309c9c94cabb7da4854e6c15
treeed918ccc7b04f36eb27cac0d2eee44654f0845d1
parent364835fd5f600580ce1a3fe768c25cef947e288b
Bug fix: clone data member pointers in assignment operator
PWG/muon/AliMuonEventCuts.cxx