change labels style, variables in italic
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 20:19:42 +0000 (22:19 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 20:20:38 +0000 (22:20 +0200)
commit5ba76d0d21f9266765acf521f1e2057acba19fe7
tree6d63ea26733cd663556c198965f9479796efceff
parent4bbe62133df12ab5e9e0c5d4dcd13077f4a00245
change labels style, variables in italic
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaPi0EbE.cxx