Update Shuttle<->DAQ connection params
authorrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:38:48 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
committerrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:39:47 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
commit5bbf22f4f2ca838e6c66410eef999d44619e8571
tree99b367013f8f6bf7472b2fb812c5ec0955fabe4e
parentde752898df81a865e3a6cbc26ecb99f535c28c13
Update Shuttle<->DAQ connection params
SHUTTLE/schema_prod/DAQsys.ldif