Loop over tracks only from the container used for the cluster-track matching
authormfasel <mfasel@lbl.gov>
Fri, 5 Sep 2014 12:05:34 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Fri, 5 Sep 2014 12:15:08 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
commit5bdebc68984776dcdb32eee7f261edc786e1f200
treefb2b81b58e54e35b11fa6bfdac250822d81da056
parentcc4e3d818bd6639a1dc7e7a42ca92353dcd90bbf
Loop over tracks only from the container used for the cluster-track matching
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskPtEMCalTrigger.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskPtEMCalTrigger.h