Added histograms for event centrality vs ZNA vs leading jet pT
authorcyaldo <Chris.G.Yaldo@cern.ch>
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 07:05:02 +0000 (03:05 -0400)
committerrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 09:43:14 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
commit5c2a4a98ff219a1559a2deec1a054615891e396b
tree591860ce96c396134cfa420dfbe09a36ab6ccf3d
parent6412f1b28b04c35146958ac081a8cb2b4611faec
Added histograms for event centrality vs ZNA vs leading jet pT
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskFullpAJets.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskFullpAJets.h