Corrected list of libraries
authorhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 11:49:30 +0000 (15:49 +0400)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 11:50:24 +0000 (15:50 +0400)
commit5c35887e70585a82551842e188b8c951af5dfcb0
tree39c9e178980e680a942a892880cc7bff7d30af8d
parenta9804a7006aec155c93018ce1ea0cc9c84a8c202
Corrected list of libraries
macros/mkhtml.C