update of analysis macro
authormchojnac <Marek.Chojnacki@cern.ch>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 15:03:40 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
committermchojnac <Marek.Chojnacki@cern.ch>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 15:07:38 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
commit5c3e7f806f1df639965353dc204ffe74d1151a84
treed489f92478d01d9f27ddfe91711f6a2dd4204f6b
parent34fc0eec3184d8d5560de213f85e7ab3b05247be
update of analysis macro
PWGLF/SPECTRA/PiKaPr/TestAOD/QAPlotsBoth.C