added switch for generation of THnSparses (background)
authordmuhlhei <d.muehlheim@cern.ch>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 17:14:25 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
committerdmuhlhei <d.muehlheim@cern.ch>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 12:16:27 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
commit5cade4fccf388ad6bb41cce8c09d8944c1f5b031
tree5e1ffa82f346fed9458901617a27423a8e7686d6
parentfad996a9e480905e2f0c147398b4c377b75a8aca
added switch for generation of THnSparses (background)
PWGGA/GammaConv/AliAnalysisTaskGammaCalo.cxx
PWGGA/GammaConv/AliAnalysisTaskGammaCalo.h
PWGGA/GammaConv/AliAnalysisTaskGammaConvCalo.cxx
PWGGA/GammaConv/AliAnalysisTaskGammaConvCalo.h
PWGGA/GammaConv/AliCaloPhotonCuts.cxx
PWGGA/GammaConv/AliCaloPhotonCuts.h
PWGGA/GammaConv/macros/AddTask_GammaCalo_PbPb.C
PWGGA/GammaConv/macros/AddTask_GammaCalo_pPb.C
PWGGA/GammaConv/macros/AddTask_GammaConvCalo_PbPb.C
PWGGA/GammaConv/macros/AddTask_GammaConvCalo_pPb.C