Improved track cuts, added custom header variables for correlations test
authormfloris <michele.floris@cern.ch>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 10:05:16 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
committermfloris <michele.floris@cern.ch>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 10:08:14 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
commit5cb630d4a9e5934529839e53ea21bfc3ba0fa15e
treefd491da40137d0bfc7d49a4ec3a5adb2a8f6ad00
parentf35149be03e1862ffaf1f826ab06ab747b6b7fb1
Improved track cuts, added custom header variables for correlations test
PWG/DevNanoAOD/AliAnalysisNanoAODCuts.cxx
PWG/DevNanoAOD/AliAnalysisNanoAODCuts.h
PWG/DevNanoAOD/AliNanoAODHeader.h
PWG/DevNanoAOD/AliNanoAODReplicator.cxx [deleted file]
PWG/DevNanoAOD/runGridESE.C [new file with mode: 0644]
PWG/DevNanoAOD/runLocalCorrelations.C [new file with mode: 0644]
PWG/PWGDevNanoAODLinkDef.h