changes to DStar code (Sandro B.)
authorebruna <elena.bruna@cern.ch>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 10:57:07 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
committerebruna <elena.bruna@cern.ch>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 10:59:46 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
commit5d3b1a33706a85a02873cb2d0b8d6793e2882a52
treea33e8b08d8ad6fe8e3db912bd7a2da0c47d616d9
parent1c6c5323fdb2c40ce4a0ddb173dbd1fe4aef1656
changes to DStar code (Sandro B.)
)
PWGHF/correlationHF/AliAnalysisTaskDStarCorrelations.cxx
PWGHF/correlationHF/AliAnalysisTaskDStarCorrelations.h
PWGHF/correlationHF/macros/AddTaskDStarCorrelations.C