add automatic generator creation for common generators
authormverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 08:50:13 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 13:33:05 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
commit5dc5d4a31860eff8e63652c7006fa676680eefff
tree7ef2dbe35e015cbacd6bc4e3d16108e6558725c4
parent90297a160d41d423a58cd956546070a4a6c9a111
add automatic generator creation for common generators

fix typos
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskJetEmbeddingFromGen.C