add switch to fill or not high multiplicity or several NLM histograms; tag the select...
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 17:50:54 +0000 (19:50 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 17:51:41 +0000 (19:51 +0200)
commit5df76288f53dee63c0aa081cfac90c914af36f8e
treef840d175246817d90b8ecf69b99dea42230b3aa1
parentcedc692688863d7da7e7382bccf6368ce8ca0ed3
add switch to fill or not high multiplicity or several NLM histograms; tag the selected decay photons as pi0, eta or other decays
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaPi0EbE.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaPi0EbE.h