This is Andy Castro, submitting the first instance of his AliClass into aliroot,...
authorancastro <andrew.john.castro@cern.ch>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 18:01:31 +0000 (14:01 -0400)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 21:04:08 +0000 (23:04 +0200)
commit5e5a2b893f4565307f1ff0289eb785c1c095fe7f
tree84cfd4c5140bfb89083092dd3f0f4c0e31561a44
parentce1d3292ce63cc21eaca8ec73c85e68ce83d8977
This is Andy Castro, submitting the first instance of his AliClass into aliroot, heavy flavorjet correlations
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalJetHF.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalJetHF.h [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskEmcalJetHF.C [new file with mode: 0644]