o fix problems in ITS pid when using probabilities (combined pid) - Benjamin, Stefano
authorwiechula <Jens.Wiechula@cern.ch>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 13:06:16 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
committershahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 09:01:14 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
commit5f42450e60d8554d3694c000501757b10d4a5c06
treed955ca66550806b0f78b929f8ff986009a611ca5
parent136912b13fa795337d8d159d901f3534d0277389
o fix problems in ITS pid when using probabilities (combined pid) - Benjamin, Stefano
STEER/STEERBase/AliITSPIDResponse.cxx
STEER/STEERBase/AliPIDResponse.cxx