Various bugfixes:
authormfasel <mfasel@lbl.gov>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 11:18:27 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
committermfasel <mfasel@lbl.gov>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 12:27:58 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
commit5f95099b5719ec29b7463abb68424f0a7c524b9f
tree3d76f98f1b583dde4952531cee336ace65d67ee9
parent4a52b01a59d2520a612e2d948d7bc3a41825d802
Various bugfixes:
===========================================
Several fixes needed for running the code on MC in order to get the
output of the task.
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/Tracks/AliEMCalTriggerMCJetAnalysisComponent.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/Tracks/AliEMCalTriggerRecTrackAnalysisComponent.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskPtEMCalTriggerV1.C