PAR: includes from previously enabled PARfiles
authordberzano <dario.berzano@cern.ch>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 13:03:09 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
committerdberzano <dario.berzano@cern.ch>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 12:52:56 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
commit5fc5c635b6d853878c262782b3f88052f3bd0367
treeecb45cfff3dc64631c3b0886b67fc2012e2d5404
parent38515416e60499a31eda94262a9c81440af18696
PAR: includes from previously enabled PARfiles

Useful to test new functionalities split into multiple PARfiles
cmake/PARfiles/Makefile.in
cmake/PARfiles/SETUP.C.in