Add the AD detector in AliHLTReadoutList
authormkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 23:35:39 +0000 (00:35 +0100)
committertbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 14:58:58 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
commit5fc834672ae63640d2148a3ae6476d99eff2a4a0
treeef3b0f8dae5946c2cb9e033b8b1a9d87ad1ad823
parent122c9ddcf66fa9d9e0feef1e3e6b3e468897fc0d
Add the AD detector in AliHLTReadoutList

be backwards compatible with older formats

Conflicts:
HLT/CMakelibHLTbase.pkg
HLT/BASE/AliHLTDataTypes.h
HLT/BASE/AliHLTReadoutList.cxx
HLT/BASE/AliHLTReadoutList.h
HLT/BASE/HLTbaseLinkDef.h