Fix problems for automatic running
authordstocco <diego.stocco@cern.ch>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 17:39:42 +0000 (19:39 +0200)
committerzconesa <zaida.conesa.del.valle@cern.ch>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 12:52:59 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
commit60d0557a0c7d59dea0ac02ef5f2e8006961681f8
treea57286a06a0a2eb53e1b59ab256464a4052f422c
parent830a814575c526020e1b42c0dce400c7f90bca2d
Fix problems for automatic running

- Run with both .root files or .zip archives
- Run with QAresults.root, QAresults_outer.root or QAresults_barrel.root
PWGPP/MUON/lite/MakeTrend.C
PWGPP/QA/detectorQAscripts/MU.sh