Added background subtraction for jets
authoranolivei <antonio.carlos.oliveira.da.silva@cern.ch>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 16:08:58 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
committermvl <marco.van.leeuwen@cern.ch>
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 17:58:05 +0000 (18:58 +0100)
commit60e4f65e394058507b9360720b2d2fa1926b4a87
tree0531b047d547f9be14989c62edde5d29e6b3c8ab
parentaa0cd3896664746653a21d792dd6ddd61bd0d221
Added background subtraction for jets
PWGJE/FlavourJetTasks/AliAnalysisTaskFlavourJetCorrelations.cxx
PWGJE/FlavourJetTasks/AliAnalysisTaskFlavourJetCorrelations.h