Added dummy c-tors to AliITSURecoDet/Layer/Sens to make them streamable
authorshahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:20:59 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
committershahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:21:17 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
commit6121e5c5a03b9ad7191ec557ca39923f75eb0ca8
tree48798eb5a318eb7f159ad09a4ac308799451063b
parentc17014434fa711ee46775faa207c912019931420
Added dummy c-tors to AliITSURecoDet/Layer/Sens to make them streamable
ITS/UPGRADE/AliITSURecoDet.cxx
ITS/UPGRADE/AliITSURecoDet.h
ITS/UPGRADE/AliITSURecoLayer.h
ITS/UPGRADE/AliITSURecoSens.h