moved StoreUsedCDB to the end of Run() to have complete cache of the CDB
authorshahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Wed, 7 May 2014 12:56:07 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
committershahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Wed, 7 May 2014 16:06:56 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
commit6181c866b63d6935ace924298d6afcfeeb1039e8
tree5aaa8fa708e1e754918e8e7459024f00b9fc455f
parente0afb3716dda9fafc086a98d0d4851b0615d8803
moved StoreUsedCDB to the end of Run() to have complete cache of the CDB
STEER/STEER/AliSimulation.cxx